* From
* To
* Date
* Time
Type of Service
*Return date
*Return time
 
Customer Testimonials
August 10, 2016

Thank you very much for your excellent handling of my awkward situation. I appreciate your customer oriented service. I had to cancel my proposed return to JFK due to work reasons. Will definitely call your limo when I need it again. Take care and have a good week ahead.

Regards,

Swapna Jayakumar

August 10, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that this was my first experience with your company in NYC and I would've hesitate to call you again. The cars were clean, modern and quiet and the driver coming inside to direct us to where the vehicle was at Newark was great.

Thanks for the great, professional service,

Donna Doherty

July 31, 2016

We really enjoyed the service yesterday.

Thank you very much,

Laurent Frampas

July 18, 2016

Just wanted to pass on some feedback about your service. We used your company twice on our trip and found the whole booking and dispatch and driver friendliness to be excellent.

Thanks for making our trip easy and worry free!

Paul Albanis

July 18, 2016

The driver was very classy and gave us great tips.

Thanks for great service,

Jim Otto

May 23, 2016

Thank you guys for a great job. James my son has emailed me to say it was nice and easy, the driver was really good and he has receipt for payment, So once again many thanks. Great job great car. First class!

Regards,

I. Mcsteen

May 22, 2016

After reading comments on Trip Advisor, I decided to book with NYC Limousines. The reviews don't do the the company justice!! The service was absolutely fantastic... Our journey was delayed from Heathrow, but was tracked by NYC Limousines. Our driver, Louis, was brilliant and attentive the whole time. He recommended places that we should visit and was the best driver we've ever had.

Best regards,

A. Poole

May 19, 2016

Thank you for your excellent service, both this one from Newark airport, and the return on 17th May. We will surely make use of your services also next time in NYC.

Best regards,

I. Ostensjo

May 03, 2016

Thank you very much. The transfer was brilliant and a very easy way to get to NYC.

Many thanks,

Liz

April 01, 2016

I wanted to thank you for the service we received from your driver in our last trip to NY. We also inform you that he returned to us the lost bag my son forgot in the van.

Best regards,

F.J. de Haro

January 22, 2016

The service was 5 stars, your driver was brilliant! A great start to our holiday :-)

Many thanks,

Mr Burton

December 10, 2015

I just want to say a big Thank You for your assistance with organizing all the lifts for our guests last weekend. You were professional at all times despite the many changes that I sent to you. Opsona will certainly use your company for future meetings and will recommend your company to our pharmaceutical colleagues.

Kind Regards,

Anne

December 01, 2015

Just to drop a line to thank you for picking up my daughter, her mother and her sister on her recent visit to your lovely city. I am sorry there was a 2 hours delay in picking them up from the airport due to the long immigration line. Once again many thanks for making it a pleasant stay in the Big Apple.

Kind Regards,

I. Bloom

November 17, 2015

We returned home from our ’NYC Jaunt’ and we would like to THANK YOU for providing such excellent limousine service on our arrival, as well as our departure. Both drivers were polite, professional and accommodating. We will recommend your company to our many friends and relatives who travel to NYC in the future and, will not hesitate to call you when we decide to visit the Big Apple again!

With kind regards,

Elonda & Noel Stevens

November 04, 2015

Thank you so much for the excellent, top notch limo service that you provided for our wedding on October 31st. The cars and mini buses were all on time (early actually), and sparkling clean. The drivers kind and courteous and patient. My daughter has been to several weddings these past few months. At each of them there were issues with the transportation.....so we had our fingers crossed....considering NYC traffic and Marathon weekend road closures. Everything, however, could not have been more PERFECT! Thank you for such a professional job.

Sincerely,

Sharon Clark

October 30, 2015

I need to pass on a thank you to one of your drivers. We took a town car from the Newark Airport to the Wellington Hotel on the night of October 10, 2010. Our driver picked us up and drove us to our hotel. He was on time, very friendly, an excellent driver, and full of helpful information to make our stay enjoyable. The drive with him was a very positive experience. Then the next day, he went above and beyond our expectations, when he drove to our hotel to return a small baby toy our child had dropped in the backseat. The driver was the first New Yorker we had met, and I can tell you that any preconceived ideas we had about unfriendly people in NYC were put to rest after our very positive experience with him. Thank you for such wonderful service, and I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.

Sincerely,

Julia McLachlan

October 30, 2015

We had a ride in one of your limousines on Saturday 11th April at 3.30pm from the Comfort Inn, Manhattan and we just wanted to thank you so much for such an amazing experience! Our driver was so lovely as well as being incredibly helpful and informative. We were so grateful for your amazing service and would especially like to thank our driver (we're not sure of his name.) We will definately be recommending you to our friends when they're in NY.

Thank you,

Amy & Charlie Cooper and Jacky Baker

October 30, 2015

A big thank you! Hi everyone at NYC Limousine. My wife and I have just returned from a few days in NY with my wife's 80 yr old mother-in-law. As a bit of a treat we decided to take a Limo from the Airport and selected NYC Limo. I would just like to say that the service we received was excellent, so much so that we booked you for the return journey back to Newark Airport. Both drivers were very pleasant, very informative and were punctual. When we arrived, the weather was not at it's best and the driver who met us in arrivals (sorry his name has slipped my memory), seeing that my mum-in-law was a little weary went to fetch the car from the parking lot and collected us right from the front doors. This was greatly appreciated. The booking process was well handled too - we realised that we had not left ourselves enough time between flight arrival and collection. When we asked if this could be changed this was no problem at all and your team swiftly changed the booking. Once again, many thanks for your excellent staff and service. A few of my wife's colleagues are visiting NY soon and we have passed on your details.

Cheers,

Neil Hughes

October 14, 2015

We would like to thank you for taking care of the Ambassador team. We’d like to compliment your drivers for their excellent service, efficiency and flexibility. We will definitely use your company if ever our team will be in New York City.

Kind Regards,

H.C. U.S. Embassy Beijing

August 02, 2015

Excellent service! All went well and I appreciate that you were parked so close to the terminal building.

Kind Regards,

James

July 13, 2015

I would like to say thank you for the outstanding service you provided to my Daughter last night. You guys came through in a last minute situation and executed superbly.

Thank you again,

Adam Berg

June 23, 2015

I have used your company for two trips and you guys did a fantastic job on both. Thank you for a job well done.

Regards,

Margaret L.

May 25, 2015

I was very pleased with your service, and both drivers were very helpful and courteous!

Thank you,

Wallace S.

May 18, 2015

Thank you very much for the 100% satisfying service. Everything was perfect! My family was very happy with the sightseeing tour. I will absolutely recommend your service.

Thank you again,

Bodo P.G.

April 21, 2015

Thank you so much excellent service. The driver Ray was absolutely first class. We would certainly use your company and recommend to friends.

Regards,

Mary P.

April 20, 2015

Thanks to Moktar, my driver yesterday. Very happy with your service and will return and recommend you again.

Regards,

Rob Quinn

April 07, 2015

Thank you for the stretch limo. Our boys were thrilled and Joseph was excellent. We look forward to our return trip on Saturday morning.

Regards,

Nancy K.

April 07, 2015

The driver was very nice, as was the driver that picked us up when we arrived. We will use your service again.

Thank you,

Judy M.

March 21, 2015

My sister said the NYC limousine driver was extremely nice, very helpful and very informative.

Thank you very much for an excellent service,

Paula F.

March 17, 2015

I booked NYC Limousine to collect me at JFK on March 5 2014 when I arrived from the UK for my first visit to New York. I thought you should know that everything worked as I hoped; your driver was there when I arrived, my name was on his board, it was only a short walk to his car and we arrived in Manhattan only 45 mins or so from clearing customs. I took a chance when booking with you as I had no way of knowing whether the service would be good, bad or indifferent. All I can say is it was more than good! Many thanks for a great service! Please feel free to publish this on your website so others will know that you do what you say. And the best bit? The cost was only £60 which for safe and secure collection and delivery in a strange city is great value.

Many thanks!

Nick Bailey

December 31, 2014

Just wanted to thank you for the professional and courteous service last week. Very happy yo provide a reference, should it be appropriate.

Thanks and kind regards,

David

December 29, 2014

Our driver (not sure of his name) was excellent, on time and very personable. His vehicle was spotless. He was an excellent driver.

Thanks,

T. Crudele

December 24, 2014

I like to thank you very much for your professionalism in welcoming my friends yesterday at JFK airport! Excellent service and really serious and professional driver. Merry Christmas to all your team.

Best Regards,

David M.

December 21, 2014

Thank you for being on time and the driver was great! We will call you back when we head back to LGA!

Thanks,

Mark L.

December 15, 2014

We had GREAT service on both our ride in from the airport and back out. We will definitely use your services again and are saying goodbye to taxis.

Thank you,

Mark Brooks

December 09, 2014

My friends and I used your services on the 29th of November, may I say thank you, the service was first class and the driver couldn't have been more helpful, he was just lovely.

Thank you,

MAUREEN

December 09, 2014

Once again a huge thank you for a great service. Lovely driver who kindly took a photo of the “family” beside the Limo. It was a nice gesture. Your service is second to none.

Best wishes,

Isobel Carr

November 15, 2014

We want to express our thanks for the wonderful service provided by your limousine drivers while we were in NYC. Both of the gentlemen were prompt and amiable and very professional. We appreciated the confirmation of our reservation via email prior to our departures, to and from Bermuda. We will certainly recommend your service to our family and friends, and call on you when we are in NYC in the future.

Kind regards,

Elonda & Noel Stevens

September 17, 2014

As always you all did an amazing job! Our biggest thanks.

Cheers,

Michael Bayda

September 05, 2014

I want to thank you for a great service. Everything went perfect and the ladies are really happy with everything. Looking forward to use your service again.

With kindest regards,

Kristján J.

September 05, 2014

I want to thank you for a great service. Everything went perfect and the ladies are really happy with everything. Looking forward to use your service again.

With kindest regards,

Kristján J.

August 05, 2014

Just a quick email to say the driver yesterday was very good and car seat was perfect.

Thanks again,

Judith hill

August 05, 2014

Just a quick email to say the driver yesterday was very good and car seat was perfect.

Thanks again,

Judith hill

July 27, 2014

Thank you very much. The driver was on time, very friendly, polite, and courteous. He gave us lots of information on the ride. It was driver 152 (Don). Very glad we booked with you and I will certainly put a note on trip advisor once I am home. Thank you again. P.S. I will be making a reservation for the return to airport.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bailey

July 06, 2014

My family certainly enjoyed using your services as all the drivers were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use NYC Limousine for our next trip to NYC.

Thank you,

A. Purwada

July 06, 2014

My family certainly enjoyed using your services as all the drivers were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use NYC Limousine for our next trip to NYC.

Thank you,

A. Purwada

June 19, 2014

Hi I appreciate very much all the services you provided to me. The drivers were always professionals, gentlemen and on time. I will recommend your company to my friends in Brazil that are going to NY.

Thank you for your service,

Artur Queiroz

May 05, 2014

Just want send an enormous thank you to the driver who pulled out all the stops in order to get Antoine to JFK airport to catch his flight. It was a close call with only 22 mins to departure time but the good lady at airport allowed him to board his flight. Thanks a million for the great service!

Best,

Joanne

April 09, 2014

I just wanted to thank you for your very efficient service. The driver was right on time – even with this late booking – friendly, and professional, and the vehicle in great condition. I will definitely recommend your service to others.

Best wishes,

David Thompson

March 21, 2014

I booked NYC Limousine to collect me at JFK on March 5, 2014 when I arrived from the UK for my first visit to New York. I thought you should know that everything worked as I hoped; your driver was there when I arrived, my name was on his board, it was only a short walk to his car and we arrived in Manhattan only 45 mins or so from clearing customs. I took a chance when booking with you as I had no way of knowing whether the service would be good, bad or indifferent. All I can say is it was more than good! Many thanks for a great service! Please feel free to publish this on your website so others will know that you do what you say. And the best bit? The cost was only £60 which for safe and secure collection and delivery in a strange city is great value.

Many thanks!

Nick Bailey

January 23, 2014

As a family we recently traveled to New York for the first time. I would just like to say a huge thank you to yourselves for the first class service which we received and at a great price. We would certainly recommend your company to any travelers going to New York. Keep up the great work.

Kind Regards,

Mr. A Marshall

December 15, 2013

Your service was outstanding!!! Great driver, vehicle and communication. I will be proud to refer you to anyone!! Your driver this morning to Newark was outstanding. It was very dicey on the road and he made me (nervous nelly LOL) very assured. Great SAFE driver. Thanks!! Happy Holidays.

Thank you,

Brian Moore

December 04, 2013

I just wanted to say, that we visited NYC last week for the Thanksgiving Holiday. We hired NYC Limousine to pick up my family from JFK and for the return. I just wanted to tell you that the drivers were fantastic, very prompt and the cars were great. Thank you so much for doing such a great job. I'll definitely recommend your company and will use you in the future!

Best Regards,

JD Williams

December 01, 2013

Thank you for supplying the car for us . He was bang on time and we had a good ride to JFK to catch our flight.

Regards,

Mr. Philip Lofty

April 05, 2013

We are back home in the UK now and very pleased with your services in both directions during our visit to New York.

Thank you,

Mr. Clarke-Lens

March 31, 2013

Thank you so very much for your excellent service. I just had a text from my sister to say that all went well and my surprise for her party was a success. You and your team are fantastic! She could not have had a better start to her stay in New York. I would certainly book with you again.

Have a Happy Easter,

Karin

March 07, 2013

I just want to thank you again for having accepted to pay directly to the driver. The drive was quite nice and we particularly enjoyed the driver Alex who was very nice with us.

Thanks,

Stéphanie

January 17, 2013

I've started using your service more than a month ago. You are very competitively priced and very professional. I changed from my usual service to your service. I absolutely LOVE working with your company and your agents.

Thank you,

Adriana Simsen

January 07, 2013

De retour en France, nous voulions vous informer que nous avons été très satisfaits de vos services et nous serons en parler autour de nous.

Happy New Year,

Françoise DUFFEAU

December 22, 2012

Driver was waiting and made excellent decision to travel via Staten Island making the crossing in very good time. As my flight was delayed and was risking missing flight to Europe with onward connection to Asia I am very grateful for the professionalism displayed. I will no doubt be using your service next time I visit New York.

Kind regards,

Dan Pitulia

December 02, 2012

Hi NYC Limousine I just wanted to provide feedback on the service I received on Thursday, October 18, 2012 4:30am. The driver provided an excellent service from door to door. I will be recommending your service to my friends when they travel to NYC.

Thanks again,

Susan

November 20, 2012

Just wanted to tell you what an awesome transfer we had from LaGuardia Airport into Manhattan. On time, professional, nicest limo I've ever been in.

Thank you,

Stephen Sobota

October 21, 2012

Driver was great and NYC Limousine has a client for life. You one of the best thing in New York. We will be telling everyone that travel plus our travel agent. Thank you again.

Regards,

Dave McCaulder

September 01, 2012

I want to compliment you on the professionalism of your staff on the telephone and at the driver level .They were helpful and cooperative.

Best regards,

Pierre E Rouzier

June 17, 2012

Just like to send you my sincere thanks for the excellent service you provided on my recent trip, I look forward to using your services in the near future, thanks once again.

Yours sincerely,

Philip Walsh

June 17, 2012

Just thought I'd e-mail to say that had a great and relaxing trip from JFK airport to our hotel in the city.

Thanks again,

Natalie Silvester

May 27, 2012

Hello from Australia. Last year I used your services for my daughter & her family for airport transfers .. she was extremely happy with the service provided. Especially as one of their flights was very late. The attentive drivers were, I'm told, friendly & helpful.

Many Thanks again,

Glenys

May 26, 2012

I want to thank NYC Limousine for the excellent customer service and limo service. I booked a limo, at the last minute, for a surprise for my daughter and her boyfriend. I had made a mistake when I booked it online but, the booking agent caught it and called me right away. My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the car, the driver and the service. I would highly recommend your service.

Thank you,

Laura Warren

December 12, 2011

On a recent trip to NYC in November with a group of 10 women (lots of luggage) we had the best experience with your company. Pickup to and from airport and hotel in Times Square was wonderful and made our trip so much easier to get everyone and to go together as a group. We used your Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Van and it was easy to spot at airport and in Times Square! If anyone is planning a trip to NYC with a group of 10-14 passenger’s this is the way to travel.

Thank you,

Amy Demjanenko

December 01, 2011

Thank you for the excellent service you provided for my sons honeymoon, He and his wife couldn't believe the size of the limo or the great service given by your driver.

Many Thanks,

Steve Major

September 20, 2011

I have just picked my son and his wife up from their honeymoon and they were full of praise for the limousine service your company supplied on their arrival in New York. The driver was waiting at the airport for them at the arrival area as arranged, their luggage was taken from them to the car and the driver was very courteous for the whole journey. They did of course love the comfort of the car too! Can I please therefore pass on my gratitude to NYC Limousine for ensuring my sons honeymoon got off to the perfect start – I would not hesitate in using you when any of my family next go to New York.

Cheers,

Dave

September 05, 2011

We have just returned from New York and I would like say a big thank you for the excellent service we have recieved from you. The drivers were very helpful and always on time.

Best regards,

Christopher King

August 21, 2011

Thank you for making the start of our New York trip something to remember. The limo and your driver were fantastic. I will certainly recommend NYC to my friends.

Thanks again,

Isobel

June 23, 2011

Thank you so much for the impeccable service provided by NYC last week. You coped admirably with all the changes so thank you to your team.

Best regards,

Sarah

May 05, 2011

Thank you for the tour we had with you company. The driver was very helpful and we fulfilled all the things we wanted by this tour and would recommend you company to friends. We now want to visit New York for longer.

Thank you and thank you driver,

Justine Hutton

April 19, 2011

I just come back in Milano, I wanted to thank you for your service, I don’t know to whom I spoke yesterday asking for change of car at last minute, but I really appreciate your help even if there was few time, service was great! Very nice car and drivers. I really appreciate your effort in helping and your very good service

Many thanks,

Sonia Scotti

April 06, 2011

I’d like to say thank you for the excellent service I received on Monday. I will certainly be using this service whenever I come to New York in the future. My driver (Johnny) was excellent, great personality and very friendly.

Best regards,

Peter

February 10, 2011

We just want to tell you how pleased we were with the service of yesterday. The driver was courteous, friendly, but not overly and helpful. We won't hesitate to utilize your services again based on our experience. We had a great time in Manhattan.

Thank you for making that happen,

Don Moiso

January 24, 2011

I would like to thank you and your company for making my trip to New York last week very exciting by giving us a perfect experience. I was very happy with the service and state of the limousine. I would be sure to tell friends and family about you and offer out your details to future first time visitors to New York.

Kind Regards;

Roxanne Malcolm

November 02, 2010

I am writing to thank you. We all had a wonderful time and it finished our holiday in a fantastic way. I will definitely recommend you and if we are in New York again I will have no hesitation in booking you again. Thank you once again.

Kind regards,

Janice Johnson

October 27, 2010

I need to pass on a thank you to one of your drivers. We took a town car from the Newark Airport to the Wellington Hotel on the night of October 10, 2010. Our driver picked us up and drove us to our hotel. He was on time, very friendly, an excellent driver, and full of helpful information to make our stay enjoyable. The drive with him was a very positive experience. Then the next day, he went above and beyond our expectations, when he drove to our hotel to return a small baby toy our child had dropped in the backseat. The driver was the first New Yorker we had met, and I can tell you that any preconceived ideas we had about unfriendly people in NYC were put to rest after our very positive experience with him. Thank you for such wonderful service, and I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.

Sincerely,

Julia McLachlan

October 27, 2010

I wanted to say a big thank you to your company for the fantastic service that my group and I received from your drivers. This was our first trip to New York and they were a credit to your company, they were prompt, helpful and very courteous. I have recommended your company to my work colleagues who are going on a trip to New York shortly and would happily use oyur company again for when I return next year.

Regards,

Nikki

May 20, 2010

I am contacting you on behalf of Mr. Racano as he would like to express his gratitude and compliment your exceptional service. This is not the first time, Mr. Racano, has used your company and remains impressed of how you manage to maintain your high standards. Once again, thank you for professionality and without a doubt , Mr. Racano will look forward to using your service again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Ingrid Tiedt

May 03, 2010

I just wanted to let you know that the driver you sent to take us to JFK... Mo Mendez... was the BEST driver we've ever had... and we do a lot of traveling so that's a lot of drivers! He kept us entertained with a sightseeing tour on the way to the airport which I would have paid for even if I didn't have to go to the airport. He's a great representative of your company and I cannot commend him highly enough. He's a gem. We'll be calling on next trip to NY.

Thanks so much for a great ride!

Vivienne Radkoff & Sandi Lifson

January 12, 2010

I’m writing to tell you that the service on my arriving was absolutely EXCELENT!!! Grade A++. Although scheduled flight was canceled and a new flight was confirmed on the same day and arriving at other airport 4 hours after accorded with you, the driver was at baggage claim waiting for me and my family. If I’m not wrong, driver’s name is Glenn. Due to changing on arriving airport my luggage got lost and he was so kind awaiting for the procedures to notify the company about this issue. Besides, he left us feeling very comfortable in the limo. I will strongly recommend your service for friends. Thank you very much for making our arriving in NY unforgettable. My best wishes of an amazing 2010 for you, Glen and all people of NYC Limousine that helped me.

Regards,

Hilton Nunes

January 06, 2010

Just a quick message to say thank you very much for your superb service. My daughter and I had a fantastic time visiting New York and it was made less stressful by booking your service. We were collected from the airport and then collected from our hotel on our day of departure. I will be sure to recommend you to our friends.

Many thanks.

Joanne Moss

December 10, 2009

I like to thank you for providing my fiancee and me with a very professional and efficient service on our recent visit to New York City. I also like to thank our driver Geraldo. I will recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Regards,

Darren Callaghan

October 27, 2009

I want to let you know how satisfied we are of our travel from NYC to Montreal with your limousine service. Everything was perfectly organised and Geraldo our driver was very helpful.

Regards,

A CHAMBON-CARTIER

September 16, 2009

I would like to thank our driver Morris for the exceptional service he gave us on our trip to New York last month. It was our first trip to the big apple & he managed to show us lots of the sights in such a short time that we had available. His customer service was superb & he made us feel right at home. Please pass on our gratitude.

Regards,

Wayne & Maddie Gibbons. Northampton England

June 26, 2009

I've received an email from my friends telling me that the sightseeing tour in Manhattan was really amazing. Everything was perfect. I'll recommend your services to all my friends that visit NYC. Maybe I'm coming to NYC next October, so I'm sure I'll book one of you limousines. Thanks for all again.

My best regards,

Edmon

April 26, 2009

We had a ride in one of your limousines on Saturday 11th April at 3:30 PM from the Comfort Inn, Manhattan and we just wanted to thank you so much for such an amazing experience! Our driver was so lovely as well as being incredibly helpful and informative. We were so grateful for your amazing service and would especially like to thank our driver (we're not sure of his name.) We will definitely be recommending you to our friends when they're in New York City.

Thank you,

Amy & Charlie Cooper and Jacky Baker

March 30, 2009

I have to say you have been the greatest limo company to work with by far in the NYC area!!!!

Thank you,

Trisha Watts Executive Assistant to Rob Horton

March 30, 2009

just wanted to say a big thank you to your company. we arrived at Newark Airport on 6th march and our driver was waiting to meet us on time. Nice and comfortable car, it made a pleasant start to our trip to New York. I have recommended your service to my family and friends here in the UK and look forward to using you again when my wife and i visit New York again. Our driver was johnny, please tell him we enjoyed his company!!!

Regards,

Simon and Beth Carter

January 07, 2009

Dear Maital - Just like to thank you and the company for the excellent service you provided to us on January 1, 2009. The driver was very open and showed us a lot of sights. We told him the places we would like to see and he took us to most of them.

Best regards,

Richard Cousins from Finland

December 15, 2008

Thank you for such a good service when your car and driver collected me and my wife from JFK airport it was the start of a great trip to your fantastic city We wish you and all your staff a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year .

Best Regards,

Andy and Helen Higgins

December 14, 2008

Ladies and Gentlemen - The NYC Limousine ride to the airport was my Christmas gift to my husband. My husband and my brother-in-law took part in the NYC Marathon this year, and their way back to the airport on the last day of their 9 days' stay was another highlight. Everything was perfect, the car and the driver, and they enjoyed the ride enormously. Thank you very much.

Yours sincerely,

Marina Krieg

December 08, 2008

I would like to thank you and in particular our Driver "Mal" for the excellent service we received when we arrived in New York last Friday November 28, 2008. Please pass our thanks on to Mal.

Thank You,

David Nunn

November 22, 2008

A big thank you to everyone at NYC Limousine - My wife and I have just returned from a few days in NY with my wife's 80 yr old mother-in-law. As a bit of a treat we decided to take a Limo from the Airport and selected NYC Limo. I would just like to say that the service we received was excellent, so much so that we booked you for the return journey back to Newark Airport. Both drivers were very pleasant, very informative and were punctual. When we arrived, the weather was not at it's best and the driver who met us in arrivals (sorry his name has slipped my memory), seeing that my mum-in-law was a little weary went to fetch the car from the parking lot and collected us right from the front doors. This was greatly appreciated. The booking process was well handled too - we realized that we had not left ourselves enough time between flight arrival and collection. When we asked if this could be changed this was no problem at all and your team swiftly changed the booking. Once again, many thanks for your excellent staff and service. A few of my wife's colleagues are visiting NY soon and we have passed on your details.

Cheers,

Neil Hughes

November 18, 2008

Many thanks! Great service, smoothly delivered and we felt taken care of.

Thank you,

Kai Koeser

November 04, 2008

I am just dropping you a line to say many many thanks for the service we received when we arrived in New York. When we arrived in JFK and I had to call to arrange the pick up I thought it was going to be such hard work...but once I managed to work out how to use my phone in America, what with dialing codes and stuff, then it was really great. The lady who answered my call was so friendly it put me in a great mood after traveling for 13 hours! and the advice she gave for the travel inn was spot on.. We did indeed get a room on floor 3 by the pool! Thanks for that!! When the limo first pulled up we could not believe our eyes...it was fantastic...and so shiny!! We just giggled like little girls!!! The driver was great. the limo was so clean and just brilliant...it was the best start to our holiday we could have asked for! It really made our holiday...thank you so much. if we come back then I promise we will book you both ways from and to the airport...the shuttle bus we had on the way back was such a let down!! I would never do that again!!!

Thanks again,

Teri, Berni and Jane..3 sisters from Newcastle upon Tyne, England.

November 04, 2008

Hi NYC Limousine - Thank you so much for the ride on Sunday. The driver was great and turned up when he could although the flight was delayed. It was a great start to the week to get a limo into town.

Thanks again,

Simon Harper

September 15, 2008

I used your limousine service to book a car for my mother on August 28th. I just wanted to send you an e-mail to say how "VERY HAPPY" she was with her driver.

Best Regards,

Kevin Hourican

August 08, 2008

Just wanted to thank you for the prompt and professional service that we received from your company and employees during out trip to New York last week. Our group of 16 were very impressed with the standard of vehicles, drivers and service that we received. I will certainly be using you next year and will recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the good work!

Kind Regards,

Barbara Grennell

July 05, 2008

We just want to say what a great job you did with the Limos. It was certainly beyond our expectations. Very organized and everything went smooth. Thank You again Isaac and Giselle for all your time and consideration. We certainly hope to be able to reserve this again for our next convention.

Our Sincere Appreciation,

Artistic Adventures Staff

June 20, 2008

Thank you for your good service. The driver was on time and the limo excellent!

Met vriendelijke groet,

Sebastiaan Hooft

June 18, 2008

Dear Staff and Management - I would like to compliment you on the excellent service that you offer at NYC Limousines. Our CEO visited New York last week on business. As he was not satisfied with the previous car service we used, I made use of NYC Limousine for the first time. Our CEO was extremely happy with your services and commented about the following aspects. Your drivers were right on time and gave him a call to notify him. The cars were in an excellent condition. The drivers looked and behaved impeccable. I had to book another business trip today and didn't hesitate to make use of your service. Our CEO will visit New York in December again, and once again I will make use of your services with great confidence. Thank you for providing an excellent service.

Kind regards,

Marna Van Rensburg PA to Managing Director

March 28, 2008

While I've used other car/limo services in the past, I prefer my experiences with NYC Limousine. The drivers are always friendly and helpful, and it makes for such a pleasant experience when NYC Limousine in involved with my travel needs.

Thank you for your dedicated staff,

Mark Fishback

March 20, 2008

I am back in San Francisco after a truly memorable wedding in New York. The four drivers who drove us on Friday were wonderful. They all deserve much praise. We had rain, and traffic and they persevered through it all with much respect and grace for the couple and our guests. I am greatly appreciated.

Thank you once again,

Darby Auerbach-Morris

March 01, 2008

I want to inform you that you arranged our project perfectly. We enjoyed it very much! I will recommend you to anyone that wants to rent a limo in NYC. You did a perfect job! Goodbye, until the next time (we will return in New York City some day).

Thank you,

Roy de Vos

January 28, 2008

Thank you so very much for exceptionally great service. You guys really work fast! The car was perfect and the driver was very polite which made for a smooth transport to and from my event.

Thank you,

Clarence Davis Jr.

January 10, 2008

Thank you for the service you have provided while we have been in New York. The quality of the cars and drivers has been excellent and the service overall perfect.

Best Regards,

Martin Smith